London – last moment of amazing madness!

So I haven’t posted for a while and I apologise, a lot has gone on in the world of Evan. To summarise sadly Oliver became very unwell and required emergency surgery 2 weeks after his hysterectomy. And then I became ill with my mental health and was placed in an inpatient psychiatric unit. I had heard about the lush summit when in hospital but thought it was going to be impossible to get there and things so left it…then I had a moment of madness the night before and decided to go…and my was it the best idea and thing I had ever done for myself.

Firstly I took the over night coach, slept very little so was tired when I arrived in London. However there was so much to see and do that I didn’t need sleep to see me through. I arrived at 6am. So had plenty of time to see London before the summit started.

The summit itself was beyond words. The people I met were so passionate about the causes they represented. I’m going to blog about different things we can all do to help. And I hope all who read this manage to help just a little. The new ranges which are coming out for mothers day, Father’s Day and Easter are very exciting.

My top three favourites being the dirty styling cream which I LOVE…Elsie the giraffe (you’re avin a bath) and the golden egg.

Here are a few of the pictures I took..


The highlight of the day had to be just how friendly people were. As I said I haven’t long been out of hospital so going there was a big thing. But it just shows pushing yourself is important.

Bye for now

Much Love
Evan
xox

Leave a Reply

